My feeling to the video are, that Gendercide is wrong because, when all the boys are grown up they wont hae anyone to marry. They should change the law and let people in India have daughters. People shouldnt abuse,abandon or kill there daughters just because they have to spend more money on them. Also the law that you hav to pay for your daughters marrige dosent make much sence either. Abusing and killing a baby is wrong. If people in India dont want a daughter then they shouldnt have kids at all, so they dont risk anything. People i India should be aloud to hae any gender of kids, and if they dont want the kids they can put it up for adoption. They dont hav to kill it.